Proficiency in Fast Rescue Boats

About this course

 This course is designed for crew who have a Proficiency in Survival Craft and Rescue Boats certificate and some experience of using fast rescue boats. 

The programme offers a combination of classroom theory sessions and practical boat operations on the River Hamble and the Solent.

How to book

Please contact the admissions team if you require more information about this course:

Telephone: +44 (0)23 8201 5004 
Email: wma.training@solent.ac.uk

Normal office hours are (UK time):
Monday - Thursday: 08.30 - 17.00
Friday 08.30 - 16.30

Please be aware that online bookings will be confirmed with joining information within one working day of the booking being made. Confirmation of payment should be received in the normal way.

Please ensure that you follow the booking process and do not enter payment details more than once, unless you are booking more than one course. If you experience any issues, please email wma.training@solent.ac.uk.

 

Course availability and booking

Availability
Date Places Fee Book
Tuesday 10 July 2018 Yes £1025 Book
Tuesday 31 July 2018 No £1025 Enquire
Tuesday 11 September 2018 Yes £1025 Book
Tuesday 16 October 2018 No £1025 Enquire
Tuesday 4 December 2018 Yes £1025 Book
Tuesday 22 January 2019 Yes £1025 Book
Tuesday 12 February 2019 Yes £1025 Book
Tuesday 2 April 2019 Yes £1025 Book
Wednesday 8 May 2019 Yes £1025 Book
Tuesday 16 July 2019 Yes £1025 Book